Health book cover "Contes" collection, 15 x 21 cm

Made in France health book cover

Inaugurated from birth, the health record then accompanies us throughout our life. Indispensable reminder, it contains valuable information for health professionals, completes our medical file before exams and provides proof that our vaccinations are up to date. What deserves the most beautiful protection! Both aesthetic and resistant, our made in France notebook covers will follow you for a very long time.

Quality protection for a more durable notebook

We have all observed it: failing to be well protected, a health record often ends up peeling, staining or tearing. Without forgetting the rebellious covers, which have the annoying habit of detaching from the pages they are supposed to preserve ... Thanks to our notebook covers, no more damaged medical documents: specially designed for a well-protected health record, all our models benefit from a French manufacture 100% cotton Oeko-tex with high quality materials. They thus offer foolproof protection to your notebook! Very functional, our health book covers of course have practical flaps, which can accommodate documents supplementing your medical file or even prescriptions to be presented to the pharmacy.

The health book cover: a perfect birth gift

Are you looking for a useful, original and unique birth gift that will always be remembered? Our notebooks made in France are perfect to complete the trousseaux of all newborns. Thanks to their pretty blankets inspired by children's stories, they will surely make young parents crack - but also toddlers who have grown up to smile: a real "plus" to reassure those most worried about medical examinations and health professionals, sometimes intimidating. Faithful to the post at the slightest cough or the slightest beginner cold, our notebook covers are available for each appointment with the pediatrician, ENT or dentist. Gladly mobile, they also accompany the whole family on their getaways, whether they go on vacation with Grandpa and Grandma or on a trip to the other side of the world. And if there are several children at home, our health book covers, thanks to their varied covers, are the ideal way to personalize everyone's book in addition to preserving its content: nothing better to be able to find it first. glance before heading to the doctor!

Our health book cover is made in France, always with 100% Oeko-tex cotton fabric. Let us be responsible for the Earth of tomorrow.

Protège carnet de santé Collection "Contes", 15 x 21 cm    

Protège-carnet de santé made in France 

Inauguré dès la naissance, le carnet de santé nous accompagne ensuite tout au long de notre vie. Aide-mémoire indispensable, il renferme des éléments précieux pour les professionnels de santé, complète notre dossier médical avant les examens et fournit la preuve que nos vaccinations sont bien à jour. De quoi mériter la plus belle des protections ! À la fois esthétiques et résistants, nos protège-carnets made in France vous suivront pendant très longtemps. 

Une protection de qualité pour un carnet plus durable 

On l'a tous constaté : à défaut d'être bien protégé, un carnet de santé finit souvent par s'écorner, se tacher ou se déchirer. Sans oublier les couvertures rebelles, qui ont la fâcheuse manie de se détacher des pages qu'elles sont censées préserver... Grâce à nos protège-carnets, fini les documents médicaux abîmés : spécialement conçus pour un carnet de santé bien protégé, tous nos modèles bénéficient d'une fabrication française 100 % coton Oeko-tex avec des matériaux de haute qualité. Ils offrent ainsi à votre carnet une protection à toute épreuve ! Très fonctionnels, nos protège-carnets de santé disposent bien sûr de rabats pratiques, qui peuvent accueillir les documents complétant votre dossier médical ou encore les ordonnances à présenter à la pharmacie. 

Le protège-carnet de santé : un cadeau de naissance tout trouvé 

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un cadeau de naissance utile, original et unique, dont on se souviendra toujours ? Nos protège-carnets faits en France sont parfaits pour compléter les trousseaux de tous les nouveau-nés. Grâce à leurs jolies couvertures inspirées de contes pour enfants, ils feront à coup sûr craquer les jeunes parents — mais aussi sourire les bambins devenus grands : un vrai "plus" pour rassurer les plus inquiets face aux examens médicaux et aux professionnels de santé, parfois intimidants. Fidèles au poste à la moindre toux ou au moindre rhume débutant, nos protège-carnets sont de chaque rendez-vous chez le pédiatre, l'ORL ou le dentiste. Volontiers mobiles, ils accompagnent aussi toute la famille dans ses escapades, qu'elle parte en vacances chez Papi et Mamie ou en voyage à l'autre bout de monde. Et s'il y a plusieurs enfants au foyer, nos protège-carnets de santé, grâce à leurs couvertures variées, sont le moyen idéal pour personnaliser le carnet de chacun en plus de préserver son contenu : rien de mieux pour pouvoir le retrouver au premier coup d'œil avant de filer chez le médecin ! 

Notre protège carnet de santé est façonné en France, toujours avec du tissu coton 100% Oeko-tex. Soyons responsables pour la Terre de demain.