Terms of Sales

In order to ensure the best conditions of mail order sales, Saguita offers a charter for the attention of its Customers.

1 - GENERAL

Saguita.com is edited by the company Saguita whose head office is located at 5 rue du Clos de Villevert, 60300 Senlis. The site host is Wix (USA)

Any order for a product appearing in the online store of the Saguita.com site requires consultation and prior acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

Before final payment of the order, the Customer will be asked to validate with a click "acceptance of the general conditions of sale", it is an "electronic signature"

The Saguita.com site belongs to SASU Saguita which is registered in the Compiègne trade and companies register (RCS) under number 84361028800014. The contact email is as follows: contact.saguita@gmail. com

All elements of the Saguita.com site are protected by copyright. They are the exclusive property of Saguita.com.

Saguita reserves the right to adapt or modify these general conditions of sale at any time.

2 - ORDER

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The customer places his order on the online store of Saguita.com by choosing the product. The price indicated on the site is inclusive of VAT and in Euros, the transport costs are added to the price of the items. The price of the delivery will be indicated to you if you place an order. It varies according to the quantity of products ordered. The Seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time.

The order will only be processed upon receipt of payment.

Product offers are valid while stocks last.

The items for sale on the website are presented and detailed so that any Customer is able to know the essential characteristics of the products they would like to buy (article L 111-1 of the Consumer Code). The photos which illustrate the description of the articles are given for information only and are not contractual.

3 - DELIVERY

Delivery costs are not included in the sale price.

The delivery prices correspond to a shipment to mainland France, carried out by the French Post. For any delivery abroad, the Customer is invited to contact Saguita via the website in order to establish a new selling price according to the weight and destination of the package.

The products are delivered to the address indicated by the buyer when ordering.

The Customer must verify the conformity of the information and information provided.

The Saguita company cannot be held responsible for data entry errors that could lead to a delay in delivery or even a return sender. In fact, the re-shipment of the order remains entirely the responsibility of the customer.

Delivery on time can only take place if the buyer is up to date with his obligations to the seller.

From 90 € of purchase including tax, the private customer will be offered the shipping costs in metropolitan France. This offer does not apply to professionals.

The delivery time indicated on the site is only indicative. The seller cannot be held responsible if this period is exceeded. We decline all responsibility for the extension of delivery times due to the carrier, in particular in the event of loss of products, bad weather or strike. This cannot give rise to any cancellation of an order, to any reduction in the price paid by the purchaser, and to any payment for damages.

The packages are sent by green letter followed or Colissimo Suivi by La Poste. The tracking number is communicated to the Customer via the website. For tracked green letters or tracked Colissimo, in the event of a delivery delay of more than 5 working days after the date of dispatch of the package, it is the Customer's responsibility to check with his post office that the package is not in delivery instance, then if necessary to notify us of this delay by sending us an email. We will then contact the Post Office to start an investigation. A Post investigation can last up to 21 working days from the date of its opening. Saguita is not required to reimburse or replace the package pending delivery, without a firm and definitive response from the postal services. For any Colissimo tracked without signature indicated as being delivered by La Poste, but of which the Customer has no trace, Saguita will not be able to intervene and the Customer will have to approach his nearest post office. In the event that the Customer's package is returned to Saguita following the non-collection of the overdue package (package to be collected at the post office), Saguita will be entitled to invoice the Customer for the costs of re-shipping the package without the possibility of recourse. or damages. In the event of cancellation of the order by the Customer following the return of the parcel not collected and returned to Saguita, Saguita will be entitled to deduct from the reimbursement the shipping costs of the parcel without possibility of recourse or damages. No refund will be made without returning the merchandise. In the event of loss of his package, the Customer must make a complaint to the carrier.

Any order placed on our site and delivered outside of France may be subject to possible taxes and customs duties which are imposed when the package reaches its destination. These customs duties and any taxes related to the delivery of an item are the responsibility of the Customer and are his responsibility. We are not required to verify and inform the customer as to applicable customs duties and taxes. We encourage our Customers to contact the competent authorities of the country of destination of the goods.

4 - PAYMENT

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The price of the items indicated on the site is inclusive of VAT and in Euros.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The price of the items ordered is payable in full on Saguita.com upon confirmation of the order, according to the following payment method:

by credit card via the secure payment platform.

Payments are secure and are made through the Stripe platform. Credit card details are encrypted using the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol and never pass unencrypted over the network. Saguita does not have access to the details disclosed. Consequently, these details are not kept on the servers and are requested again for each new transaction on the site.

Saguita reserves the right to suspend or cancel any execution of an order and / or delivery, in the event of non-payment or partial payment of any sum owed by the buyer, in the event of a payment incident or in the event of fraud or attempted fraud relating to the use of the website or in the event of a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Pursuant to the provisions of article L 121-20-3 of the Consumer Code, in the event of unavailability of the product after placing the order, the customer will be informed by email, the customer then has the option of:

- or to be delivered of a product of equivalent quality and price, within the limit of available stocks

- or to be reimbursed for the price of the product ordered within 30 days of its request.

5 - RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The right of withdrawal only applies to natural persons. The customer benefits from a right of withdrawal without penalty of fourteen (14) calendar days from the day after receipt of the goods. The Customer will return, at his expense and under his responsibility, the products that do not suit him. Any return request must be notified in advance by email to: contact.saguita@gmail.com. The right of return can only be exercised if the reshipment procedure is respected and only if the items returned on time are still sealed, in their original packaging, complete and intact and in perfect condition for resale. Any product that has been damaged, or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded, taken back or exchanged. In the event of the exercise of the right of withdrawal, the Consumer has the choice to request either a credit on the sums paid, or the reimbursement of the sums paid, or the exchange of the product. In the event of an exchange, the reshipment will be at the customer's expense and under his responsibility. No return shipment against reimbursement will be accepted, whatever the reason. In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, Saguita will reimburse the customer within thirty (30) days of receipt of the returned products. Packages must be returned to the following address: Saguita, 5 rue du Clos de Villevert, 60300 Senlis.

Saguita reserves the right to refuse late complaints.

In the event of a dispute, an amicable solution will be sought before any legal action.

6 - TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP

Saguita retains ownership of the products delivered and designated until full payment of their price in principal and interest.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

7 - THE FORCE MAJEURE

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The contractual deadlines may be extended for any reason which has made it impossible for the Seller to fulfill his obligations, in particular in the event of Force Majeure. For the purposes of these T & Cs, Force Majeure means an event over which the Seller cannot reasonably have control, including in particular a strike, an embargo, a tooling accident, a riot, a war, a natural disaster, a fire, etc. or similar events such as bad weather, supply difficulties, accidental production stoppage, unpredictable market trends, etc. By express agreement, an event of force majeure can not under any circumstances prevent payment on the right date of the agreed price.

8 - COMPUTER PROVISIONS AND FREEDOMS

The information requested from the customer is necessary for the processing and execution of his order. The data files remain internal to Saguita and any person has the right to access and rectify information concerning them, in accordance with the law n ° 78-17 Informatique et Liberté of January 6, 1978.

9 - DISPUTES

These general conditions of sale are governed by French law. We cannot be held liable for any damage whatsoever arising from abnormal use of our products. Any dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of orders will be examined with the greatest care and will be the subject of an immediate amicable proposal. In the event of an unresolved dispute between Saguita and the Purchaser, only the Commercial Court of Saguita's head office will be competent, even in the event of a guarantee appeal or multiple defendants or summary proceedings or a contrary attribution clause. . In the event of a conflict of interpretation between the provisions of these conditions and a translation which has been made in another language, the French version will prevail.

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

 

Afin d'assurer les meilleures conditions de vente par correspondance, Saguita propose une charte à l'attention de ses Clients.

 

 1 - GÉNÉRAL

  

 Saguita.com est édité par l'entreprise Saguita dont le siège social se situe au 5 rue du Clos de Villevert, 60300 Senlis. L'hébergeur du Site est Wix (USA)

 

Toute prise de commande au titre d'un produit figurant au sein de la boutique en ligne du site Saguita.com suppose la consultation et l'acceptation préalable des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

Avant le paiement définitif de la commande, il sera demandé au Client de valider par un clic "l'acceptation des conditions générales de vente", c'est une "signature électronique"

 

Le site Saguita.com appartient à la SASU Saguita qui est enregistrée au registre du commerce et des sociétés (RCS) de Compiègne sous le numéro 84361028800014. Le Mail de contact est le suivant :  contact.saguita@gmail. com

 

Tous les éléments du site Saguita.com sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. Ils sont la propriété exclusive de Saguita.com.

 

Saguita se réserve la possibilité d'adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

 2 - COMMANDE

​ 

Le client passe sa commande sur la boutique en ligne de Saguita.com en choisissant le produit. Le prix indiqué sur le site est TTC et en Euros, les frais de transport s'ajoutent au prix des articles. Le prix de la livraison vous sera indiqué si vous passez commande. Il varie selon la quantité de produits commandés. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment.

 

La commande ne sera traitée qu'à réception du paiement.

Les offres de produit sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Les articles mis en vente sur le site internet sont présentés et détaillés de sorte que tout Client soit en mesure de connaitre les caractéristiques essentielles des produits qu’il souhaiterait acheter (article L 111-1 du Code de la consommation). Les photos qui illustrent le descriptif des articles sont données à titre indicatif et ne sont pas contractuelles.

 

3 - LIVRAISON

 

Les frais de livraison ne sont pas inclus dans le prix de vente.

 

Les prix de livraison correspondent à un envoi sur la France métropolitaine, réalisé par la Poste française. Pour toute livraison vers l’étranger, le Client est invité à contacter Saguita via le site internet afin d’établir un nouveau prix de vente selon le poids et la destination du colis.

 

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur à la commande.

Le Client se doit de vérifier la conformité des informations et renseignements fournis.

L'entreprise Saguita ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs de saisie qui pourrait entraîner un retard de livraison voire un retour expéditeur. De fait, la réexpédition de la commande reste entièrement à la charge du client.

 

La livraison dans les délais ne peut intervenir que si l'acheteur est à jour de ses obligations envers le vendeur.

A partir de 90€ d'achat TTC, le Client particulier se verra offrir les frais de port en France métropolitaine. Cette offre ne s'applique pas aux professionnels. 

 

Le délai de livraison indiqué sur le site ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif.  Le vendeur ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas de dépassement de ce délai. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l’allongement des délais de livraison du fait du transporteur, notamment en cas de perte des produits, d’intempéries ou de grève. Ceci ne peut donner lieu à aucune annulation de commande, à aucune réduction du prix payé par l'acheteur, et à aucun versement au titre de dommages-intérêts.

 

Les colis sont acheminés en lettre verte suivie ou Colissimo Suivi par La Poste. Le numèro de suivi est communiqué au Client via le site internet. Pour les lettres vertes suivies ou Colissimo suivis, en cas de retard de livraison de plus de 5 jours ouvrés après la date d'envoi du colis, il appartient au Client de vérifier auprès de son bureau de poste que le colis n'est pas en instance de livraison, puis le cas échéant de nous signaler ce retard en nous envoyant un mail. Nous contacterons alors la Poste pour faire démarrer une enquête. Une enquête Poste peut durer jusqu'à 21 jours ouvrés à compter de la date de son ouverture. Saguita n'est pas tenue de rembourser ou de remplacer le colis en instance de livraison, sans réponse ferme et définitive des services de la Poste. Pour tout Colissimo suivi sans signature indiqué comme étant livré par La Poste, mais dont le Client n'aurait pas trace, Saguita ne pourra pas intervenir et le Client devra se rapprocher de son bureau de poste le plus proche. Dans le cas où le colis du Client serait retourné à Saguita suite au non-retrait du colis placé en souffrance (colis à retirer au bureau de poste), Saguita sera en droit de facturer au Client les frais de réexpédition du colis sans possibilité de recours ou dommages et intérêts. En cas d’annulation de la commande par le Client suite au retour du colis non récupéré et retourné à Saguita, Saguita sera en droit de déduire du remboursement les frais d’expédition du colis sans possibilité de recours ou dommages et intérêts. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué sans retour de la marchandise. En cas de perte de son colis, le Client devra faire une réclamation auprès du transporteur.

 

Toute commande passée sur notre site et livrée en dehors de la France pourra être soumise à des taxes éventuelles et à des droits de douane qui sont imposés lorsque le colis parvient à sa destination. Ces droits de douane et ces taxes éventuelles liés à la livraison d'un article sont à la charge du Client et relèvent de sa responsabilité. Nous ne sommes pas tenus de vérifier et d'informer le client quant aux droits de douane et taxes applicables. Nous encourageons nos Clients à se rapprocher des autorités compétentes du pays de destination des marchandises.

 

4 – PAIEMENT

Le prix des articles indiqués sur le site est TTC et en Euros.

Le prix des articles commandés est payable en totalité sur Saguita.com dès la confirmation de commande, selon le mode de règlement suivant :

par carte bancaire via la plateforme de paiement sécurisé.

 

Les paiements sont sécurisés et s’effectuent par le biais de la plateforme Stripe. Les coordonnées des cartes de crédit sont cryptées sous le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau. Saguita n’a pas accès aux coordonnées divulguées. En conséquence de quoi ces coordonnées ne sont pas conservées sur les serveurs et sont redemandées à chaque nouvelle transaction sur le site.

 

Saguita se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute exécution d’une commande et/ou livraison, en cas de défaut de paiement ou paiement partiel de toute somme due par l’acheteur, en cas d’incident de paiement ou en cas de fraude ou tentative de fraude relative à l’utilisation du site internet ou en cas de litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

 ​

En application des dispositions de l’article L 121-20-3 du Code de la consommation, en cas d’indisponibilité du produit après passation de la commande, le client sera informé par courrier électronique, le client dispose alors de la faculté :

- soit d’être livré d’un produit de qualité et de prix équivalent, dans la limite des stocks disponibles

- soit d’être remboursé du prix du produit commandé dans les 30 jours suivant sa demande.​

 

5 - DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

  

Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique qu’aux personnes physiques. Le client bénéficie d'un droit de rétractation sans pénalité de quatorze (14) jours calendaires à compter du lendemain de la réception du bien. Le Client retournera, à ses frais, et sous sa responsabilité, les produits ne lui convenant pas. Toute demande de retour devra impérativement être signalée au préalable par mail à : contact.saguita@gmail.com. Le droit de retour ne pourra s’exercer que si la procédure de réexpédition est respectée et seulement si les articles retournés dans les délais sont encore scellés, dans leur emballage d’origine complet et intact et en parfait état de revente. Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, ou dont leur emballage d’origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé, ni repris, ni échangé. Dans l’hypothèse de l’exercice du droit de rétractation, le Consommateur a le choix de demander soit un avoir sur les sommes versées, soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l’échange du produit. Dans le cas d’un échange, la réexpédition se fera aux frais du client et sous sa responsabilité. Aucun envoi retour en contre remboursement ne sera accepté, quel qu'en soit le motif. En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, Saguita remboursera le client dans un délai de trente (30) jours après réception des produits retournés. Le retour des colis doit s’effectuer à l’adresse suivante : Saguita, 5 rue du Clos de Villevert, 60300 Senlis.

Saguita se réserve le droit de refuser les réclamations tardives.

 

En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant toute action judiciaire.

 

6 - TRANSFERT DE PROPRIÉTÉ

 

Saguita se réserve la propriété des produits livrés et désignés jusqu’au paiement intégral de leur prix en principal et intérêt.

​​7 - LA FORCE MAJEURE

Les délais contractuels peuvent être prolongés pour toute cause ayant placé le Vendeur dans l'impossibilité de remplir ses obligations, en particulier en cas de Force Majeure. Au sens des présentes CGV, Force Majeure désigne un événement dont le Vendeur ne peut raisonnablement avoir la maîtrise et ce compris notamment une grève, un embargo, un accident d'outillage, une émeute, une guerre, une catastrophe naturelle, un incendie, etc ou d'événements assimilables tels qu'intempérie, difficultés d'approvisionnement, arrêt accidentel de production, évolution imprévisible du marché, etc. De convention expresse, un événement de force majeure ne saurait en aucune circonstance faire obstacle au paiement à bonne date du prix convenu.

 

8 - DISPOSITIONS INFORMATIQUES ET LIBERTÉS

 

Les informations qui sont demandées au client sont nécessaires au traitement et à l’exécution de sa commande. Les fichiers de données restent internes à Saguita et toute personne dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations la concernant ce, conformément à la loi n° 78-17 Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978.

 

9 - LITIGES

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. Notre responsabilité ne peut être recherchée pour un dommage, quel qu'il soit, relevant d'un usage anormal de nos produits. Toute contestation relative à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution des commandes sera examinée avec le plus grand soin et fera l’objet d’une proposition amiable immédiate. En cas de litige non résolu entre Saguita et l’Acheteur, seul le Tribunal de commerce du siège social de Saguita sera compétent, même en cas d'appel en garantie ou de pluralité de défendeurs ou d'instance en référé ou de clause attributive contraire. En cas de conflit d'interprétation entre les dispositions des présentes conditions et d'une traduction qui en airait été faite dans une autre langue, la version française prévaudra.

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 Création de Saguita tous droits reservés