Mask pouch Size 21x11 cm (capacity: about 3 masks)

Wear an approved mask

The standards of life have changed in France for a few months now. Nationwide consideration has been given to wearing an approved mask in everyday life. They therefore occupy a good part of the face. In addition to offering protection, masks are now almost a fashion accessory just like gloves, scarves and bags.

The wearing of masks has become widespread in public places. Whether you are in your professional environment or with your family, add a personal touch to your look. Wearing a mask is now part of the daily routine of French people, adults and children alike.

It is preferable to equip yourself with several masks per person and per day in order to be able to ensure a rotation during the day. The mask only has a duration of use of a few hours.

Mask pouch

You will need a place to store your masks, practical in terms of volume and transportable. How about a fabric accessory made in France? We have created 21x11 cm mask pouches. These pouches can hold around 4 masks. Differentiate yourself by offering the cover of your choice. The fabric used for this product is waterproof and does not contain hydrocarbons. Do not wait any longer, we surely have the model that suits you on our store.

Pochette à masques Taille 21x11 cm ( contenance : environ 4 masques )

 

Porter un masque homologué

Les normes de vies ont changé en France depuis quelques mois déjà. Il a été envisagé à l’échelle nationale de porter un masque homologué dans la vie de tous les jours. Ils occupent donc une bonne partie du visage. En plus d'offrir une protection, les masques sont à l’heure actuelle quasiment un accessoire de mode tout comme les gants, les foulard, les sacs.  

Le port du masque s’est généralisé dans les endroits publics. Que vous soyez dans votre milieu professionnel ou en famille, ajoutez une touche personnelle à votre look. Le port du masque fait désormais partie de la routine quotidienne des français, adultes comme enfants. 

 Il est préférable de s’équiper de plusieurs masques par personne et par jour afin de pouvoir assurer un roulement dans la journée. Le masque n'ayant une durée d'utilisation que de quelques heures.

Pochette à masques

Il vous faudra un endroit où ranger vos masques, pratique en terme de volume et transportable. Que diriez-vous d’un accessoire en tissu confectionné en France ? Nous avons créé des pochettes à masques 21x11 cm. Ces pochettes peuvent contenir environ 4 masques. Différenciez-vous en offrant la pochette de votre choix. Le tissu utilisé pour ce produit est imperméable et ne contient pas d’hydrocarbure. N’attendez plus, nous avons surement le modèle qui vous convient sur notre boutique.