Japanese apron: one size

Chic and practical

You are looking for an apron that is both aesthetic and practical, nothing like the Japanese apron. Real phenomenon of the moment, let's do more with this essential of your daily life. Here is in a few lines what a Japanese apron is:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Japanese apron is different from traditional aprons. Indeed, thanks to its crossed straps sewn in the back, you do not need to tie a knot. You just have to put your head and arms through the holes. This design allows great comfort as well as the certainty of an always adjusted apron. It also has 2 large side pockets that allow you to slip your accessories, smartphone or even your cooking guide. This accessory has become essential both for cooking pasta with tomato sauce or a gourmet menu at the height of the largest tables. Once donned, this kitchen apron turns any Sunday cook into a star chef.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Ideal for preparing meals in the kitchen or barbecuing in the garden, it is an accessory as practical as it is pretty if you choose it well.

The "Japanese" cut is a style that follows new trends. This apron is quite suitable for other uses such as small crafts, gardening, sewing, small manual jobs with children, all this while having style.

It is made in France in 100% Oeko-tex standard brushed cotton.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

For your Japanese apron, we offer you the choice between 5 different colors to satisfy your desires of the moment.

Tablier Japonais : taille unique

Chic et Pratique

Vous êtes а la recherche d’un tablier, à la fois esthétique et pratique, rien de tel, alors que le tablier japonais. Véritable phénomène du moment, faisons davantage avec cet indispensable de votre quotidien. Voici en quelques lignes ce qu’est un tablier japonais :

Le tablier japonais est différent des tabliers traditionnels. En effet, grâce à ses bretelles croisées et cousues dans le dos, vous n'avez pas besoin de faire de nœud. Il vous suffit de passer la tête et les bras dans les trous. Ce design permet un grand confort ainsi que la certitude d'un tablier toujours ajusté. Il est également muni de 2 grandes poches latérales qui vous permettent d’y glisser vos accessoires, smartphone ou encore votre guide de cuisine. Cet accessoire devenu indispensable aussi bien pour cuisiner des pâtes à la sauce tomate ou un menu gastronomique à la hauteur des plus grandes tables. Une fois enfilé, ce tablier de cuisine transforme n’importe quel cuisinier du dimanche en chef étoilé.

Idéal pour la préparation du repas dans la cuisine ou du barbecue dans le jardin, c’est un accessoire aussi pratique que joli si on le choisit bien. 

La coupe "japonaise" un style, qui suit les nouvelles tendances. Ce tablier est tout a fait adapté à d'autres utilisations tel que le petit bricolage, le jardinage, la couture, les petits travaux manuels avec les enfants,  tout ça en ayant du style. 

Il est fabriqué en France en 100 % coton gratté normé Oeko-tex. 

Pour votre tablier japonais, nous vous offrons le choix entre 5 coloris différents afin de satisfaire vos envies du moment.